Notre histoire de marque

Mac Duggal a laissé sa marque sur la mode féminine en fusionnant son esthétique sophistiquée avec les riches et opulentes traditions de perles faites à la main de son Inde natale. Depuis son lancement en 1984 avec seulement dix robes, Mac Duggal est devenu l'un des noms les plus recherchés dans le domaine des vêtements de luxe et des tenues de soirée pour femmes, et est connu dans le monde entier pour créer des pièces exceptionnellement flatteuses pour les femmes de tout âge, de toute forme et de toute forme. taille.
Un favori parmi les stylistes célèbres, Mac Duggal a habillé des stars comme Gwyneth Paltrow, Carrie Underwood, Vanessa Hudgens, Kylie Jenner, Eva Longoria et Khloé Kardashian.
En 2015, la fille de Mac rejoint la maison de couture et lance sa propre collection, IEENA . Tout en restant fidèles aux normes de qualité et de luxe de Mac Duggal, les créations d'Ieena ont un style qui lui est propre , mêlant modernisme avant-gardiste et sophistication intemporelle.
L'innovation de Mac en matière de tenues de soirée lui a valu une reconnaissance internationale grâce à des centaines de prix, ainsi qu'à une intronisation au Smithsonian National Museum of American History à Washington, DC en 2017.
Saison après saison, la maison de design Mac Duggal continue de présenter des collections uniques en leur genre, mettant en vedette leurs tissus luxueux emblématiques, leurs perles complexes faites à la main et leurs détails féminins. Des styles couture uniques fabriqués pour le tapis rouge aux robes de cocktail et robes de soirée pour marquer des occasions spéciales et des moments marquants, chaque création Mac Duggal est une déclaration de mode intemporelle et intemporelle.

Brand Story

Mac Duggal has made his mark on women's’ fashion by merging his sophisticated design aesthetic with the rich, opulent hand-beading traditions of his native India. Since launching in 1984 with just ten dresses, Mac Duggal has become one of the most sought-after names in women's’ luxury apparel and evening wear, and is known around the world for creating exceptionally flattering pieces for women of every age, shape, and size. 

A favorite among celebrity stylists, Mac Duggal has dressed A-listers like Gwyneth Paltrow, Carrie Underwood, Vanessa Hudgins, Kylie Jenner, Eva Longoria, and Khloé Kardashian.

In 2015 Mac’s daughter joined the fashion house and launched her own collection, IEENA. While staying true to the Mac Duggal standards for quality and luxury, Ieena’s designs have a signature style that’s all her own blending edgy modernism and timeless sophistication. 

Mac’s innovation in evening wear has gained him international recognition through hundreds of awards, as well as an induction into the Smithsonian National Museum of American History in Washington, DC in 2017.

Season after season, the Mac Duggal Design House continues to showcase one-of-a-kind collections featuring their signature luxe fabrics, intricate hand-beading, and feminine detailing. From couture one-of-a-kind styles fabricated for red carpet, to cocktail dresses and gowns to mark special occasions and milestone moments – every Mac Duggal design is a timeless and ageless fashion statement.

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Main Menu

Added to bag